Contact Us

If you want to get in touch with the College, please select the department below that seems most relevant to your query. If you are unsure who you need to contact, or you have a general enquiry, we recommend you contact our Porters Lodge (email: lodge@oriel.ox.ac.uk, tel: +44 (0)1865 276555) and they should be able to direct you to the right person. 

Departments

Admissionsadmissions@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Outreach (school visits, teachers): outreach@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Academic Matters (current students): academic.office@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Academic Matters (former students): academic.support@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Development Office (alumni, alumni visits, donations): development.office@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Conferences and Events (conferences, B&B, banqueting): conferences@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Press and Media: press@oriel.ox.ac.uk

General Enquiries: lodge@oriel.ox.ac.uk

Address:

Oriel College, Oriel Square, Oxford, OX1 4EW

Telephone:

Porters Lodge: +44 (0)1865 276555

If you need to speak to someone in a specific department, the Porters Lodge will be able to transfer you.