Contacts

 

If you have questions, requests or feedback for us, you’re welcome to contact us using the details below.

 

General email

Library@oriel.ox.ac.uk

 

Librarian

Hannah Robertson

Hannah.robertson@oriel.ox.ac.uk

01865 276558



Senior Library Assistant (Technical Services)

Chantal van den Berg

Chantal.vandenberg@oriel.ox.ac.uk

01865 286479

 

Senior Library Assistant (Reader Services, Part-Time) and Disability Contact

Nadia Azimikorf

Nadia.azimikorf@oriel.ox.ac.uk

01865 286526



Archivist

Robert Petre

Robert.petre@oriel.ox.ac.uk

01865 276545

 

Fellow Librarian

Kathryn Murphy

kathryn.murphy@oriel.ox.ac.uk

01865 276572

 

Fellow Archivist

Ian Forrest

ian.forrest@oriel.ox.ac.uk

01865 276535